General Conference Chairs

Prof. Rudolf Krska
Department IFA-Tulln, BOKU Vienna, Austria

Prof. Chris Elliott
The Institute for Global Food Security, Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland


Steering Committee

Dr Kaushik Banerjee
National Research Centre for Grapes, Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR), India

Dr Awanwee Petchkongkaew
School of Food Science and Technology, Thammasat University, Thailand

Dr Amnart Poapolathep
Department of Pharmacology, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Prof. Yoshiko Sugita-Konishi
Department of Food and Life Sciences, Azabu University, Japan

Prof. Liu Yang
Institute of Food Science and Technology, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (CAAS), China


International Advisory Committee

Prof. Lei Bao
Nestlé Food Safety Institute, China

Prof. Chiara Dall’Asta
Department of Food and Drug, University of Parma, Italy

Dr Warapa Mahakarnchanakul
Department of Food Science and Technology, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Dr Isabelle Oswald
Toxalim Research Centre in Food Toxicology, INRA, France

Dr Michele Suman
Research, Development & Quality, Barilla Spa, Italy

Dr Sheryl Tittlemier
Grain Research Laboratory, Canadian Grain Commission, Canada

Dr Wonnop Visessanguan
Food Biotechnology Research Unit, National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (BIOTEC), Thailand

Dr Guangtao Zhang
Mars Global Food Safety Center, China

Platinum sponsor

Gold sponsor

Silver sponsor

Bronze sponsor